| eMag | Student Login
yoloportal E-Learning video section

9th Wonder & Buckshot - Chemistry (2005)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in Chemistry


I do not own the copyright to this recording so if it needs to be removed, I will remove it.

Chemistry is a 2005 collaboration album by Buckshot of the Boot Camp Clik and 9th Wonder of Little Brother. 9th provides all the production on the release, and handled all recording and mixing except for the song "No Comparison" which was recorded by Khrysis, while leaving the rapping to Buckshot, with guest appearances from members of the Boot Camp Clik and the Justus League. This album is paralleled by the Black Moon album "Alter the Chemistry", which was basically a remix album produced by Da Beatminerz.
Studio album by Buckshot & 9th Wonder
Released June 21, 2005
Producer 9th Wonder
1- Intro 0:00
2- Chemistry 101 0:55
3- He's Back 2:31
4- Now A Dayz (That's What's Up) 4:25
5- Slippin 7:56
6- Side Talk 10:28
7- The Ghetto 13:35
8- Food For Thought 17:45
9- No Comparison 20:57
10- Birdz (Fly The Coup) feat. Phonte & Keisha Shontelle 24:40
11- U Wonderin feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Sean Price 29:17
12- Out Of Town feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y. & Joe Scudda 33:40
13- I Don't Know Why feat. Keisha Shontelle 38:22
14- Money Makes The World Go Round feat. Starang Wondah 43:51

Post your comment


Be the first to comment